SDF 2023 Join the speakers

Speakers Meet the first speakers of this year's Forum

Marcin Prokop


Arkadiusz Grądkowski

President of the Chamber, National Chamber of Commerce of Medical Devices POLMED

Marek Gozdera

Head in the Education and Innovation Division of the Innovation and Communication Department, Patent Office of the Republic of Poland

Piotr Kamiński

Vice President for Finance, Employers of the Republic of Poland

Dr inż. Zygmunt Krasiński

President of the Chamber, Polish Chamber of Commerce of Advanced Technologies IZTECH

Grzegorz Kubalski

Deputy Director of the Office, Union of Polish Counties

Justyna Kralisz

Director, Center for the Development of Polish Education Abroad

Konrad Nowakowski

President, Polish Chamber of Packaging Recovery and Recycling

Maciej Mysona

Director of business development - urban market, Team of Economic Advisors TOR Sp. z o.o.

Dr Eng Andrzej Gantner

Vice President of the Board, General Director, Polish Federation of Food Manufacturers Employers' Union

Dr Damian Andrzejewski

CEO, Platinum Alfa Sp. z o.o.

Kazimierz Murzyn

Managing Director, Life Science Cluster Kraków

Prof. Tomasz Wasilewski

Member of the General Board, Polish Commodity Association

Joanna Kupka

Deputy Director, Innovation and Communication Department, Patent Office of the Republic of Poland

Szymon Liszka

Chairman of the Board, Foundation for Efficient Energy Use

Michał Dybowski

Director of sustainability, Polish Federation of Hospitals

Dr Anna Białk-Wolf

CEO, Institute for Medical Tourism Research and Development

Robert Gromada

CEO, MediSensonic Sp. z o.o.

Jakub Progorowicz, M.Sc.

R&D and Investment Director, Comex Polska Sp. z o.o.

Dr Ewelina Depczyńska

Director of Research and Development, Paged LabTech sp. z o.o.

Dr Konrad Ptasiński

Patent Attorney, JWP Patent Attorneys Dorota Rzążewska Sp. k.

Dr Eng Tomasz Zieliński

President of the Board, Polish Chamber of Chemical Industry

Daniel Beldzik

Head of Research and Development, Unilin Flooring Polska Sp. z o.o.

Barbara Groele

Secretary General, National Union of Juice Producers

Monika Pintal-Ślimak, M.A.

President of the Board, National Chamber of Laboratory Diagnosticians

Dariusz Staszewski

President of the Management Board, R3 Polska Sp. z o.o.

Jacek Rydzewski

Business owner, CODI Technical Group

Łukasz Grala

Mentor, Futurologist, CEO of TIDK

Prof. Maria Rembiałkowska

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

Sławomir Lasota

Senior Innovation & Project Manager, DSR S.A.

Mariusz Budzisz

Vice President, E-Trust Medical

Prof. Jacek Stando, Ph.D

Academic teacher, manager and author of several projects financed by the European Union, Technical University of Lodz

Dr. Magdalena Wdowin, prof. of the institute

Deputy Director of the Institute for Scientific Affairs, Institute of Mineral Raw Materials and Energy Management - Polish Academy of Sciences

Dr. Marzena Smol, Prof. IGSMiE PAN

Head of the Laboratory of Biogenic Raw Materials, Institute of Mineral and Energy Economy of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Dr. Artur Blazejewski, Prof. UWr

Dean, Faculty of Historical and Pedagogical Sciences, University of Wroclaw

Prof. Dr. Natalia Marek-Trzonkowska

Director of the International Centre for Cancer Vaccine Sciences, University of Gdansk

Dr. Agnieszka Ludwików, Prof. UAM

Director, Doctoral School of Natural Sciences, Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan

Dr Marcin Korytkowski

Prof. of Częstochowa University of Technology

Prof. Dr. Lidia Dzierzbicka-Glowacka

Head of Laboratory of Modeling of Ecohydrodynamic Processes, Institute of Oceanology, Polish Academy of Sciences

Dr Marek Warzecha, prof. of MSc

Vice-rector for development, Czestochowa University of Technology

Dr med. Daniel Kozyra

Specialist in orthopedics and traumatology of the musculoskeletal system, specialist in medical rehabilitation

Dr. Katharina Boguslawski, Prof. UMK

Prof. UMK, Institute of Physics, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

Dr Małgorzata Karbarz

College of Natural Sciences, University of Rzeszow

Ksenia Siadkowska

Researcher, Freelancer, Lublin University of Technology

Prof. Regina Lenart-Gansiniec

Jagiellonian University

Aleksandra Ziemiańska-Stolarska, PhD.

Faculty of Process Engineering and Environmental Protection, Technical University of Lodz

Speakers Previous editions have hosted, among others

Prof. Ada Yonath

Israeli crystallographer, Nobel laureate

Prof. Hossam Haick

Israeli-Arab scientist and engineer, pioneer known for inventing the Nano Artificial Nose (NA-NOSE)

Prof. Marian Gorynia

Deputy chairman of the Council for Scientific Excellence of Poland, economist and former rector of the EU in Poznan

Dr inż. Wojciech Kamieniecki

Director, National Center for Research and Development in 2019-2022

Marcin Prokop


Marian Lubieniecki

Chairman of the Board of Directors of General Electric Company Polska Sp. z o.o. and Managing Director of GE Engineering Design Center

Marek Skała

Trainer, Megalit

Prof. Jerzy Buzek

Member of the European Parliament

Małgorzata Jarosińska-Jedynak

Secretary of State, Ministry of Funds and Regional Policy

Dr Remigiusz Kopoczek

Director, National Center for Research and Development in 2022

Dr inż. Jarosław Protasiewicz

Director, Information Processing Center - National Research Institute

Dr Piotr Zakrzewski

Deputy President of the Patent Office of the Republic of Poland

Dorota Rzążewska

President, Polish Chamber of Patent Attorneys

Prof. Jacek Semaniak

President, Central Office of Weights and Measures

Katarzyna Wszoła

Director of Innovation, Veolia Energia Polska S.A.

Małgorzata Zielińska

Undersecretary of State at the Ministry of Investment and Development in 2018-2019; Member of the Management Board of PKP S.A. in 2019-2020.

Take part Register for the Forum

Free registration

Free participation
  • Admission to panel discussions
  • Admission to Power Speech
  • Admission to the Future Projects Arena

PREMIUM registration

2200 PLN + VAT
  • Admission to panel discussions
  • Admission to Power Speech
  • Admission to the Future Projects Arena
  • Access to the catering area
  • Admission to the FIR Awards Gala
  • Admission to Networking Night
  • Introduction to Uniejów Thermal Baths (2.5 h)

Smart Development Forum A unique congress of the future